EXO-K at London – Lost Baekhyun | 120622

Baekhyun at Topshop Oxford Circus 120622
Posted Image Posted Image
I’ve got a little story to share about these photos, basically in the first picture Sehun and Chanyeol went into Topshop and went up the escalators to go to Topman, I decided to go into Topshop too to look around aswell and stayed on the ground floor. Suddenly I turn around and right infront of my eyes appears an extremely lost looking Baekhyun. So with my natural instincts I went to him and said ‘They’re upstairs’ and pointed up to signal to him, and then he looked at me and said ‘Chanyeol eodiseo’, as a Baekyeol shipper I was dying inside! Then the second picture is when he went with his manager up the escalator to find the others and oh it was bliss. :’)

I DO NOT OWN THIS FAN ACCOUNT
credit: Rissasasa@tumblr
reup by: StarryNiqht @CODE:EXO

re share by EXOSMTOWN.WORDPRESS.COM
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT

Leave a Reply

