Sehun: “Hello this is EXO-K’s maknae Sehun!” | 120419

Hellooooooo~

This is EXO-K’s maknae Sehun! (Senshine!)

Everyone, you miss me right?… Haha

I also miss you guys a lot!!! @@

I’m not the only one missing you right… T.T

I really like meeting with everyone on stage!!

When I think of it…. I think it’s because we can have fun and communicate with each other~ hehe

Moreover there is always a lot of people who come to the prerecordings T.T ….. I am really really thankful!!

It is written at the back of my MAMA photocard but you have! to! go! with! us! un! til! the! end!!!

You really have to promise, pinky promise~ Done! Now you have to keep it~ hehe

You have to love EXO-K more more more more more more more more than you already do hehe

Last but not least !!!!!!!!!!!! See youuuuuuuu at the fansign~

Everyone ppuing ppuing♥

source: EXO-K’s Official Website
translation cr; saphira @ exok-trans
please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

