Chanyeol: “It’s EXO-K’s happy virus Chanyeol!” | 120416

Hello! It’s EXO-K’s happy virus Chanyeol!

One week after doing our first broadcast, we completed another music show round!

Because I’m so happy and thankful we’re already receiving so much attention and love I can’t stop moving!

We got to meet the fans through the 100 days promotion

Finally we get to see everyone for real through a music show

And since we could communicate with you up close through the fanmeeting and the birthday party I was really happy and delighted!

Even while writing this post I want to see you allㅠㅠ I miss you everyone!

We’re still lacking a lot in many areas but we will learn little by little and

We will show you an even better image by doing our best and practicing a lot!

And I will become modest and respectful Chanyeol who doesn’t lose his main goal!

I hope everyone can get happy while watching me!

Continue to give attention and love to us please!

I love you. Everyone!!!

It was EXO-K’s happy virus who has a lot of teeth, Chanyeol!

source: EXO-K’s Official Website
translation cr; emilie @ exok-trans
please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

