Baekhyun: “Hello! It’s EXO-K’s talented Baekhyun!” | 120415

Hello! It’s EXO-K’s talented Baekhyun!

After our EXO-K leader! I’m leaving a message for all of our fans after our Suho hyung.

You waited for us during EXO’s 100 days of promotions

So I’m very thankful to the Korean fans, the foreign fans who supported us ! ^.^

During the promotion I really wanted to see all of the fansㅠㅠ ! I miss you ! ㅎㅎ

Last week, we started with Inkigayo and I was really happy I could see the fans upclose !

The supporting posts and the cheers.. We still think that we don’t deserve all of this.

But while thinking of this support and the cheers, without losing our main goal

With respect and modesty, I will become EXO’s Baekhyun who does his best !

Thanks a lot again to all of our fans and look after us please !

I really really really love you a lot lot lot >_<

Ah right ! Love very very much EXO-M too who are separated from us for a little while !

We are one !!!!!!

EXO ! Let’s love ! Bbyong bbyong!

source: EXO-K’s Official Website
translation cr; emilie @ exok-trans
please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

